Français
(514) 497-2141
info@zakiry.com

Animation and family entertainment

TOTOCHE THE CLOWN: Our "Star Academy" clowns! Involves children and fascinates the greatest with small numbers. Expect to see his cute little bunny-cow. On stilts, she grows flowers on bare skulls! Character colorful and touching, she wins the hearts of all ages. Running time: 45 min. Customer: 3-12. Space Required: 10 'x 12'.

Raoul and Roger: absurd and bizarre services where humor, performance, good humor coexist happily. On the menu: comedy, madness, magic, juggling, balance and surprises. The artists who designed and created Raoul and Roger together account for more than 25 years of experience in the entertainment and animation. Raoul and Roger, a recent association that sparks. Suggestions for Fun! Duration: 45 to 60 minutes. Target group: young people and family.

GINO: Specialist thrills, he raises his audience with numbers fakir and fire-breathing. Complete mastery of his art and several awards to his credit, he will charm you with a mixture of humor and Impressive numbers for all the family.

Lanouille: c'pas a gift: Clopin Lanouille is intrigued by the mysterious and gigantic gift up on stage ... Who owns it? And how can you resist? Despite recent therapy, his symptoms return! Miss Lanouille developing a plot without common sense with children and THEY decide to unpack. What about the content! Here is a very interactive show between temptation and wisdom that humor, comedy and madness will blow up the house. Finally the 100% clown!

party with MR. WOW: A comic animator ready to engage with the challenges of all kinds. A blitz of fun and lots of laughter. Accompanied by a music technician. High technical quality, it can animate crowds of 250-500 people. Comment: Minimum of 2 hour show.

ARABESK: multidisciplinary Saltimbanque causing laughter and entertainment, whether balancing on stilts, sandwich man with the sign "I mime anything, ask! "Or clown on a unicycle, A developed many themes in interaction with the audience: playing giant happy woodcutter ancestor historian, pirate, jester, golf teacher, dancer Bavarian etc. ball. Duration 30 to 45 minutes

Lanouille: Play a variety of characters in the sitcom. Halfway between the clown and stand-up comic. The result is an endearing character "clougne new genre," a little nono, crazy and unique! For children and adults. Specialties: absurd humor where family shows, comedy and madness will blow up the house! Finally the 100% clown! The runaway bride, through the master fisherman, cook, the single mother, the cowboy, to police, the maintenance woman beautician, she delights us in creating tailor a character suited to the theme of your event! Winner in 2003 - Global Public entertainers. Winner 2004 - ClownFest, New Jersey.

MARIO: The great art declined by a masked gifted choreographer for conjuring, magic and ultra-visual illusion. Humorous moments involving collaboration on stage VIPs. Number One Festival the magic of Mont Ste-Anne, trigger Winterlude 2000 element for the Canadian parliament in Ottawa. Duration between 30 and 40 minutes.

Mr. Funny is a colorful character, comic and sympathetic to the delight of young and old. Clown, magician, juggler, everything around it seems to defy the law of gravity. In his show successive musical numbers and participation. Mr. Funny is .... Hats off to the good mood, a dolly swirling pace to live, food processor more extravagant ... a bottle of ketchup that refuses to disappear, water flowing ... big and small will participate and want more. His assistants, are complicit in his exploits. Time 45 to 60 minutes. Audience 3-12 years and family.

Ludovic Lapoussière BILLY & THE STRAY: Duo have developed incredible numbers: the king of Dolly, the swallower cookies, tamer balls. Program, juggling, magic, acrobatics, clowning and especially with the "Cirqu'en kit." Nice interaction with the public.

Duo Clown: missed the heart of the public at the World Buskers in 2004, this couple of gays happy lads has towers in his bag, a lot of humor and jokes that make you laugh all kinds of public. They are beautiful, funny and we can only love them. Duration: 30 to 45 minutes

CIRCUS Comik: Cirque Comik resumes for five years, the great success in the United States. Jean Saucier, a veteran of Cirque du Soleil, gives new life to the show by partnering with a clumsy stunt Patpatinfou, the new Olivier Guimond Quebec. Unique, funny and surprising performance, sometimes interactive with the audience, you will be held in suspense at the end of your chair. For 5 or 60 minutes, this exciting duo will give you thrills and unforgettable moments. Performance varied from 3 x 15 minutes with The House of Cards, medieval swords and stool. Jean Saucier and Patpatinfou try a fun acrobatic with a volunteer five years (safe) and rewarding kind for small voluntary. Mini shows are performed on stage (with sound) or on the floor. The decision is made on the premises to maximize the impact of the apparitions. Shows alternating depending on the best choice and the best time. Duration 30 minutes

MAGIC CIRCUS ZAKIRY: The Magic Circus Zakiry was designed in order to provide a variety show developed from a roster of top artists have proven themselves in the arts and circus. They are part of the next generation for international shows and they are perfecting their craft, they have in common the talent, technique, used public and humor. Orchestrated by a ringmaster, entertainment adapt equally well indoors and outdoors. Space Required: 20 'x 20' (outside) OR 15 'x 15' (inside) with a minimum ceiling height of 16 '. Decor includes: curtain 8 'x 12' bench circus. PA included: length between 50 and 90 min.

GABZY: Beast scene. Juggler balancing balls and six unusual, you will appreciate the man at the heart of a lion and the strength of the bear. A highly acclaimed in the musical "Don Juan" star. Duration between 20 and 30 minutes.

MANU: Juggler-balancing. For brilliant and brief interventions, stunning numbers choreographed with music, comedy and participation surprising. See their juggling with flaming torches.

Circologue: Dr. Gabsy: Wholesale decor - big show - original concept the best show of 2007, teaches methods circus but also of life - humor-discipline-performance - a nod to the fantasy and honor his grandfather who was before him circologue too.

LARRY THE CLOWN PARTY: In this show, Larry will demonstrate all the fun aspects that can take the ball: round, long curved, hearts, smiley faces, extra large, extra small, globes, etc.. By using these balloons, Larry will tell you stories, imitate sounds of birds, act out various situations will perform crazy tricks, manufacture a mask, a hat, unique sculptures, and grand final, will conduct a Giant creation special for the birthday child. Finally, Larry out her boyfriend, the ukulele, and highlight its way to the birthday child. Duration 30 minutes.

Kings of Dixie: drum, banjo, tuba and trumpet. Marching band swing, this dynamic group of experienced artists manages to create a festive atmosphere with known past and present air. A must for any festival or parade. With tunes like Sweet Lorraine, Little Flower, By the Riverside, Bear Barrel Polka, Hello Dolly!, You are my Sunshine, Cherokee, you will be entertained by their good mood and their effect resulting musical performances. Not to mention that these merry fellows gays also have many years of experience of many scenes and festivals in Quebec. Running time: 60 to 90 minutes.

New coming 2013: Live music song for children with these musicians and Spark The duo Clopin Lanouille and Mr. Nono

Magic-circus: duo a magician and a juggler - Dynamic Performance Back duo gushed: contortion Duo Barrel organ and accordion, sang Asked for our list of world music - beautiful music also Party atmosphere and the menu




We also have circus with acrobatics, hand to hand, contortion, trampoline show, hoop and aerial silk, balancing acts, burlesque, hola hoops, mime, street theater.


** There should be an additional $ 250 in the case where the sound is not mentioned in the show. In this case, we provide the technician and sound.

Nathalie Desjardins
Director of
PRODUCTION ZAKIRY

514-497-2141
info@zakiry.com

English
(514) 497-2141
info@zakiry.com

Animation et spectacles familiaux

TOTOCHE LA CLOWN : Notre « star académie » des clowns! Fait participer les enfants et fascine les plus grands avec ses petits numéros. Attendez de voir son mignon petit lapin- vache. Sur des échasses, elle fait pousser des fleurs sur les crânes dégarnis! Personnage coloré et touchant, elle se gagne les coeurs de tous âges. Durée du spectacle : 45 min. Clientèle : 3-12 ans. Espace requis : 10’ x 12’.

Raoul et Roger : Prestations saugrenues et bizarroïdes où l’humour, la performance, la bonne humeur se côtoient joyeusement. Au menu : comédie, folie, magie, jonglerie, équilibre et surprises. Les artistes qui ont conçu et créé Raoul et Roger totalisent à eux deux plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du spectacle et de l’animation. Raoul et Roger, une association récente qui fait des flammèches. À découvrir pour le Plaisir ! Durée : 45 à 60 minutes. Public cible : jeune public et familial.

GINO : Spécialiste des sensations fortes, il soulève son public avec des numéros de fakir et de cracheur de feu. Maîtrise complète de son art et plusieurs prix à son actif, il vous charmera avec un mélange d'humour et de numéros impressionnants qui séduiront toute la famille.

Lanouille : C'pas un cadeau !: Clopin Lanouille est intriguée par le mystérieux et gigantesque cadeau abandonné sur scène... À qui appartient-il ? Et comment résister ? Malgré une récente thérapie, ses symptômes reviennent ! Mlle Lanouille élabore un complot sans bon sens avec les enfants et ILS décident de le déballer. Que dire du contenu ! Voici un spectacle très interactif entre la tentation et la sagesse où l’humour, la comédie et la folie feront péter la baraque. Enfin du 100% clown !

En party avec MR WOW: Un animateur comique prêt à vous faire participer à des défis de toutes sortes. Un blitz de plaisir et beaucoup de fou rire. Accompagné d’un technicien en musique. Haute qualité technique, il peut animer des foules de 250-500 personnes. Commentaire : Durée minimum de 2 heures de spectacle.

ARABESK : Saltimbanque multidisciplinaire provoquant rires et divertissement, que ce soit en équilibre sur des échasses, en homme-sandwich avec l’écriteau « Je mime n’importe quoi, demandez! », ou en pitre sur un monocycle, A développé de nombreuses thématiques en interaction avec le public : jeu de ballon géant, joyeux bûcheron, ancêtre-historien, pirate, fou du roi, professeur de golf, danseur bavarois, etc. Durée 30 à 45 minutes

Lanouille : Joue des personnages variés dans la comédie de situation. À mi-chemin entre le clown et le stand-up comique. Le résultat est un personnage attachant de «clougne nouveau genre», un peu nono, délirant et unique ! Pour enfants et adultes. Spécialités : spectacles familiaux absurdes où l’humour, la comédie et la folie feront péter la baraque !!! Enfin du 100% clown ! De la mariée en fuite, en passant par le maître pêcheur, le cuisinier, la mère monoparentale, le cowboy, jusqu’au policier, la femme d'entretien et esthéticienne, elle nous ravit en créant sur mesure un personnage adapté au thème de votre évènement ! Gagnante 2003 - Mondial des Amuseurs Publics. Gagnante 2004 – ClownFest, New Jersey.

MARIO : Le grand art décliné par un chorégraphe masqué doué pour la prestidigitation, la magie et l’illusion ultra-visuelle. Moments humoristiques impliquant la collaboration sur scène de VIPs. Numéro Un au Festival de la magie du Mont Ste-Anne; élément déclencheur du Bal de neige 2000 pour le parlement canadien à Ottawa. Durée entre 30 et 40 minutes.

Monsieur Drôle : est un personnage coloré, comique et sympathique qui fait le bonheur des petits et des grands. Clown, magicien, jongleur, tout ce qui l’entour semble défier la loi de l’apesanteur. Dans son spectacle se succèdent numéros musicaux et de participation. Monsieur Drôle c’est.... Un coup de chapeau à la bonne humeur, un diabolo qui tourbillonne à vivre allure, un robot culinaire des plus extravagants... une bouteille de ketchup qui refuse de disparaître, de l’eau qui coule à volonté... petits et grands participent et en redemandent. Ses assistants, se font complices de ses exploits. Durée 45 à 60 minutes. Public cible 3 à 12 ans et famille.

LUDOVIC LAPOUSSIÈRE & BILLY L’ÉGARÉ: Duo ayant développé des numéros incroyables : le roi du Diabolo, l’avaleur de biscuits, le dompteur de balles. Au programme, jonglerie, magie, acrobatie, et surtout clowneries avec le « Cirqu’en kit ». Belle interaction avec le public.

Duo de clown : Coup de coeur du public lors du Mondial des amuseurs publics en 2004, ce couple de joyeux de gais lurons a bien des tours dans son sac, énormément d’humour et de facéties qui font rire tout genres de public. Ils sont beaux, drôles et on ne peut que les aimer. Durée : 30 à 45 minutes

CIRQUE COMIK : Le Cirque Comik reprend, depuis cinq années, le grand succès rencontré aux États-Unis. Jean Saucier, vétéran du Cirque du Soleil, donne un nouveau souffle au spectacle en s’associant avec un cascadeur maladroit, Patpatinfou, le nouveau Olivier Guimond québécois. Performances uniques, drôles et surprenantes, parfois interactives avec le public, vous serez tenu en haleine au bout de votre chaise. Pour 5 ou 60 minutes, ce duo emballant vous donnera frissons et moments inoubliables. Performances variées de 3 x 15 minutes avec Le Château de cartes, les Épées médiévales et l’escabeau. Jean Saucier et Patpatinfou tenteront un numéro d’acrobatie avec un volontaire de 5 ans (sans danger) amusant et de nature valorisante pour le petit volontaire. Les mini spectacles sont exécutés sur scène (avec bande sonore) ou sur le plancher. La décision se prend sur les lieux pour maximiser l’impact des apparitions. Spectacles en alternance en fonction du meilleur choix et du meilleur moment. Durée 30 minutes

CIRQUE MAGIQUE DE ZAKIRY : Le Cirque magique de Zakiry a été conçu pour dans le but de fournir un spectacle de variétés conçu à partir d’une brochette d’artistes de haut niveau ayant fait leurs preuves dans les arts de la scène et du numéro de cirque. Qu’ils fassent partie de la relève pour des spectacles internationaux ou qu’ils soient à perfectionner leur art, ils possèdent en commun le talent, la technique, l’habitude du public et l’humour. Orchestrés par un maître de piste, les spectacles s’adaptent tout aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Espace requis : 20’ x 20’ (extérieur) OU 15’ x 15’ (intérieur) avec des plafonds d’une hauteur minimale de 16’. Décor inclus : rideau de scène de 8’ x 12’, banc de cirque. Sonorisation incluse : Durée entre 50 et 90 min.

GABZY : Bête de scène. Jongleur à six balles et équilibriste inusité, vous apprécierez cet homme au coeur de lion et à la force de l’ours. Une vedette très applaudie dans la comédie musicale « Don Juan ». Durée entre 20 et 30 minutes.

MANU : Jongleur–équilibriste. Pour des interventions éclatantes et de courte durée, numéros époustouflants chorégraphiés sur fond musical, comique et de participation surprenants. Voyez leur numéro de jonglerie avec torches enflammées.

Circologue : Dr. Gabsy : gros décor – gros show – concept original le meilleur show de l’année 2007, Il enseigne les méthodes de cirque mais aussi de la vie – humour- discipline- performance – clin d’oeil à la fantasie et honore son Grand –père qui avant lui était un circologue aussi.

LARRY, LE CLOWN DE PARTY : Dans ce spectacle, Larry fera la démonstration de tous les aspects amusants que peut prendre le ballon : les ronds, les longs recourbés, les coeurs, les faces souriantes, les extra larges, les extra petits, les globes terrestres, etc. En se servant de ces ballons, Larry vous racontera des histoires, imitera des bruits d’oiseaux, mimera diverses situations, réalisera des tours de magie loufoques, fabriquera un masque, un chapeau, des sculptures uniques et, en grande finale, procédera à une création géante spéciale pour l’enfant fêté. En terminant, Larry sortira son petit ami, le ukulele, et soulignera à sa façon l’anniversaire de l’enfant. Durée 30 minutes.

Les rois du Dixie : Drum, banjo, tuba et trompette. Marching band de swing, ce groupe dynamique composé d’artistes chevronnés réussit à créer une ambiance de fête avec des airs connus d’hier et d’aujourd’hui. Une nécessité pour tout festival ou parade. Avec des airs tels Sweet Lorraine, Petite fleur, By the Riverside, Bear Barrel Polka, Hello Dolly!, You are my Sunshine, Cherokee, vous serez divertis par leur bonne humeur et l’effet entraînant de leurs prestations musicales. Sans oublier que ces joyeux gais lurons possèdent également plusieurs années d’expérience de nombreuses scènes et festivals du Québec. Durée du spectacle : entre 60 et 90 minutes.

Nouveau à venir 2013 : Spectacle de musique chanson pour enfant avec Étincelle et ces musiciens Le duo de Clopin Lanouille et Mr. Nono
Magique-circus : duo d’un magicien et d’un jongleur – Dynamique show De retour du duo extasia : contorsion Duo Orgue de barbarie et accordéon, chanté Demandé pour notre liste de musique du monde – de la belle musique d’ailleurs Ambiance et fête au menu



Nous avons aussi des numéros de cirque avec acrobatie, main à main, contorsion, spectacle de trampoline, cerceau et tissu aérien, numéros d’équilibre, burlesque, hola hoops, mime, théâtre de rue.



** Il faut prévoir un ajout de 250$ dans le cas où la sonorisation n’est pas mentionnée dans le spectacle. Dans ce cas, nous fournissons le technicien et la sonorisation.

Nathalie Desjardins
Directrice à la production
LES PRODUCTIONS ZAKIRY
514-497-2141
info@zakiry.com